a9e2fd96a7 · chore: pin compose default image to v0.2.0 · Updated 2026-09-18 07:31:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?