a395ab525e · docs: improve rate command documentation and features in README · Updated 2026-09-16 05:20:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?